Skip to main content

Events

July 9 - August 7, 2020

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

CA-2 Resident Evening Lecture

Margaret Griesemer, DO

4pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

CA-3 Resident Evening Lecture

Alisha Bhatia, MD

4pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

CA-1 Resident Evening Lecture

Laurie Mark, MD

4pm
Virtual Event

Wednesday, July 29

Resident Morning Conference

David Rothenberg, MD

6:45am
Virtual Event

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

July 9 - August 7, 2020