Skip to main content

Events

January 17 - February 15, 2020

Friday, January 17

Tuesday, January 21

Visiting Professor Evening Workshop for Faculty :New Approaches from Old Ideas

Objectives: Differentiate between different types of feedbackDescribe the characteristics of effective feedbackList the steps of the “Ask-Tell-Ask” method...

Wednesday, January 22

Grand Rounds : Creating a Culture of Feedback: Medical Educators as Coaches and Players

H. Barrett Fromme, MD, MHPE, Professor of Pediatrics, University of Chicago Objectives: Appreciate the essential role feedback plays in professional...

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Monday, January 27

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Wednesday, February 5

January 17 - February 15, 2020