Skip to main content

Events

December 1 - 30, 2021

Wednesday, December 1

Brian Birmingham, MD Associate Professor of Anesthesiology Rush University Medical Center Chicago, IL

Thursday, December 2

Friday, December 3

Monday, December 6

Tuesday, December 7

Thursday, December 9

Friday, December 10

Monday, December 13

Tuesday, December 14

Wednesday, December 15

Judy Friedrichs, DNP, RN Chief Wellness Officer Rush University Medical Center Chicago, IL

Thursday, December 16

Friday, December 17

December 1 - 30, 2021